Artistes des expositions

 

Angelica Julner                 angelicajulner.com/
Katharina Schaerer           scharer.info
Michel Muraour                
galerieformat.com
Christiane Ainsley             ainsley.christiane.free.fr
John Francis                     john.francis.art.free.fr
Madeleine Doré
Françoise Rod       
            francoise.rod.over-blog.com
Georges Bru
Jean  Marie Cartereau

M.F Lequoy Poiré
Clément Boudot
Valérie Morraja

Pascale Hugonet               pascalehugonet.com

Patrick Sirot                       otis-artupo.over-blog.fr
Nina Scceletton                 ninascceletton.com
Thierry Azam    
                
galerielegarage/thierry-azam
Jean Philippe Roubaud     jeanphilipperoubaud.com
Anne Pesce                       annepesce.com
Sylvie Pic                           documentsdartistes.org/artistes/pic
Amélie de Beauffort           ameliedebeauffort.org
Guanghui Zhang

Gilles Boudot                     rita-pix.com
Liang Zhang
Jérémy Liron                      lironjeremy.com
Amandine Capion              amandinecapion.com
Sophie Menuet                  documentsdartistes.org/artistes/menuet
Johanna Quillet                 johannaquillet.com

                           Didier Petit                        documentsdartistes.org/petit